corporate-logo
#UnitedForSoccer
Home
vs Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, April 20
7:00 PM
Home
vs San Antonio FC
Sat, April 27
7:00 PM
Away
at Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sat, May 4
7:00 PM
Home
vs Indy Eleven
Sun, May 12
7:00 PM
Away
at Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, May 18
10:30 PM
Home
vs North Carolina FC
Sat, May 25
7:00 PM
Home
vs Louisville City FC
Sat, June 1
7:00 PM
Away
at Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, June 8
10:30 PM
Away
at FC Tulsa
Wed, June 19
8:30 PM
Home
vs Loudoun United FC
Sat, June 22
7:00 PM
FIU Stadium
Home
vs Detroit City Football Club
Sat, June 29
7:00 PM
FIU Stadium
Away
at North Carolina FC
Sat, July 6
7:30 PM
Home
vs Rhode Island FC
Sat, July 13
7:00 PM
FIU Stadium
Away
at Charleston Battery
Fri, July 19
7:30 PM
Home
vs Oakland Roots SC
Sat, July 27
7:00 PM
FIU Stadium
Away
at Loudoun United FC
Sat, August 3
7:30 PM
Away
at El Paso Locomotive FC
Sat, August 10
9:00 PM
Home
vs Memphis 901 FC
Wed, August 14
7:00 PM
FIU Stadium
Away
at Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, August 24
7:30 PM
Home
vs Monterey Bay FC
Sat, August 31
7:00 PM
FIU Stadium
Away
at New Mexico United
Fri, September 6
9:00 PM
Home
vs Hartford Athletic
Sat, September 14
7:00 PM
FIU Stadium
Away
at Birmingham Legion FC
Sun, September 22
5:00 PM
Away
at Indy Eleven
Sat, September 28
7:00 PM
Away
at Louisville City FC
Wed, October 2
7:30 PM
Home
vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sat, October 5
7:00 PM
FIU Stadium
Away
at Detroit City Football Club
Sat, October 19
4:00 PM
Away
at Rhode Island FC
Sat, October 26
7:30 PM

Subscribe to Miami FC Email Newsletter List

By clicking subscribe, you are agreeing to the USL privacy policy and agree to receive emails from USL.