Front Office Staff

Name Title Email
Sean Flynn CEO Sean.Flynn@MiamiFC.com
Fernando Morales Controller fmorales@miamifc.com​
Ticket Sales & Corporate Partnerships
Ruben Cabrera VP of Sales Ruben.Cabrera@MiamiFC.com
Patricia Cabrera Partnership Marketing Manager Patricia.Cabrera@MiamiFC.com
Gonzalo De Mujica Sr. Account Executive Gonzalo.Demujica@MiamiFC.com
Marketing & Communications
Achilles Carmenate Digital Communications Manager Achilles.Carmenate@MiamiFC.com
Bruno Barbato Mascot Coordinator Bruno.Barbato@MiamiFC.com
Matias Wodner Communication Support Matias.Wodner@MiamiFC.com
Operations
Darren McCartney VP of Operations Darren.McCartney@MiamiFC.com
Daniel Metrie Director of Venue Operations Daniel.Metrie@MiamiFC.com
Vanessa Ramos Operations Manager Vanessa.Ramos@MiamiFC.com