Front Office Staff

Name Title Email

Paul Dalglish 

President & General Manager 

Paul.Dalglish@miamifc.com

Fernando Morales

Controller

fmorales@miamifc.com‚Äč

Ticket Sales & Corporate Partnerships

Ruben Cabrera

VP of Sales

Ruben.Cabrera@MiamiFC.com

Patricia Cabrera

Partnership Marketing Manager

Patricia.Cabrera@MiamiFC.com

Gonzalo De Mujica

Sr. Account Executive

Gonzalo.Demujica@MiamiFC.com

Marketing & Communications

Bruno Barbato

Mascot Coordinator

Bruno.Barbato@MiamiFC.com

Operations

Daniel Metrie

Director of Operations

Daniel.Metrie@MiamiFC.com

Vanessa Ramos 

Operations Manager

Vanessa.Ramos@MiamiFC.com