Front Office Staff

Name Title Email
Sean Flynn CEO Flynn@MiamiFC.com
Stacey Hipsman Director of Human Resources  
Patricia Hernandez Accounting Manager Hernandez@MiamiFC.com
Ticket Sales    
Maria Camila Trujillo Ticket Sales Administrator Trujillo@MiamiFC.com
David Camilo Romero Account Executive Romero@MiamiFC.com
Gonzalo De Mujica Account Executive Demujica@MiamiFC.com
Jay Santiago Account Executive Santiago@MiamiFC.com
Operations    
Darren McCartney VP of Operations McCartney@MiamiFC.com
Daniel Metrie Director of Venue Operations Metrie@MiamiFC.com
Vanessa Ramos Operations Manager Ramos@MiamiFC.com
Silvia Sanchez Team Administrator Sanchez@MiamiFC.com
Marketing    
Matt Britten VP of Marketing Britten@MiamiFC.com
Adrian Mora Director of Marketing and Corporate Social Responsibility (Player Appearance Contact) Mora@MiamiFC.com
Cristina Melgarejo Manager, Entertainment Melgarejo@MiamiFC.com
Nicole Rodriguez Graphic Designer Rodriguez@MiamiFC.com
Communication    
Krissty Andaur Assoc. Director of Public Relations (Media Contact) Andaur@MiamiFC.com
Achilles Carmenate Digital Communication Manager Carmenate@MiamiFC.com
Corporate Partnerships    
Anthony Tome VP of Corporate Partnerships Tome@MiamiFC.com
Drew Friedman Manager of Client Services Friedman@MiamiFC.com
Estefania Jimenez Corporate Partnerships Intern Stephanie@MiamiFC.com