Front Office Staff

Name Title Email
Sean Flynn CEO Flynn@MiamiFC.com
Luis Lafont Controller Luis.Lafont@MiamiFC.com
Ticket Sales & Corporate Partnerships
Ruben Cabrera VP of Sales Ruben.Cabrera@MiamiFC.com
Patricia Cabrera Partnership Marketing Manager Patricia.Cabrera@MiamiFC.com
Gonzalo De Mujica Sr. Account Executive Demujica@MiamiFC.com
Conway Bennett Sr. Account Executive Conway.Bennett@MiamiFC.com
Maria Camila Trujillo Ticket & Services Coordinator Trujillo@MiamiFC.com
Marketing & Communications
Matt Britten VP of Marketing & Communications Britten@MiamiFC.com
Achilles Carmenate Digital Communications Manager Carmenate@MiamiFC.com
Bruno Barbato Mascot Coordinator Bruno.Barbato@MiamiFC.com
Matias Wodner Communication Support Matias.Wodner@MiamiFC.com
Operations
Darren McCartney VP of Operations McCartney@MiamiFC.com
Daniel Metrie Director of Venue Operations Metrie@MiamiFC.com
Vanessa Ramos Operations Manager Ramos@MiamiFC.com