Front Office Staff

Name Title Email
Sean Flynn CEO Flynn@MiamiFC.com
Michael Abes CFO Abes@MiamiFC.com
Stacey Hipsman Director of Human Resources  
Patricia Hernandez Accounting Manager Hernandez@MiamiFC.com
Ticket Sales    
Maria Camila Trujillo Ticket & Services Coordinator Trujillo@MiamiFC.com
Gonzalo De Mujica Ticket Sales Executive Demujica@MiamiFC.com
Biz Desta Ticket Sales Executive Desta@MiamiFC.com
Guillermo Escalona Ticket Sales Executive Escalona@MiamiFC.com
Andres Martinez Ticket Sales Executive Martinez@MiamiFC.com
Alfredo Paez Pumar Ticket Sales Executive Paez@MiamiFC.com
John M. Hickey Ticket Sales Executive Hickey@MiamiFC.com
Operations    
Darren McCartney VP of Operations McCartney@MiamiFC.com
Daniel Metrie Director of Venue Operations Metrie@MiamiFC.com
Vanessa Ramos Operations Manager Ramos@MiamiFC.com
Marketing    
Matt Britten VP of Marketing Britten@MiamiFC.com
Adrian Mora Director of Marketing and Corporate Social Responsibility (Player Appearance Contact) Mora@MiamiFC.com
Darrill Gaschler Manager of Corporate Social Responsibility Gaschler@MiamiFC.com
Cristina Melgarejo Manager, Entertainment Melgarejo@MiamiFC.com
Nicole Rodriguez Creative Services Specialist Rodriguez@MiamiFC.com
Communications    
Krissty Andaur Assoc. Director of Public Relations (Media Contact) Andaur@MiamiFC.com
Achilles Carmenate Digital Communication Manager Carmenate@MiamiFC.com
Corporate Partnerships    
Juan Rodriguez Director of Corporate Partnerships Juan.Rodriguez@MiamiFC.com