Front Office Staff

Name Title Email
Sean Flynn CEO Flynn@MiamiFC.com
Michael Abes CFO Abes@MiamiFC.com
Ticket Sales    
Ruben Cabrera VP of Ticket Sales Ruben.Cabrera@MiamiFC.com
Maria Camila Trujillo Ticket & Services Coordinator Trujillo@MiamiFC.com
Gonzalo De Mujica Sr. Account Executive Demujica@MiamiFC.com
Conway Bennett Sr. Account Executive Conway.Bennett@MiamiFC.com
Reinier Guerra Account Executive Reinier.Guerra@MiamiFC.com
Operations    
Darren McCartney VP of Operations McCartney@MiamiFC.com
Daniel Metrie Director of Venue Operations Metrie@MiamiFC.com
Vanessa Ramos Operations Manager Ramos@MiamiFC.com
Marketing    
Matt Britten VP of Marketing Britten@MiamiFC.com
Nicole Rodriguez Creative Services Specialist Rodriguez@MiamiFC.com
Anna Di Cecco Corporate Social Responsibility Support Anna.DiCecco@MiamiFC.com
Fernando Colella Entertainment Support Fernando.Colella@MiamiFC.com
Ricardo Gonzalez Creative Services Support Ricardo.Gonzalez@MiamiFC.com
Jonathan Jacobskind Grassroots Marketing Support Jonathan.Jacobskind@MiamiFC.com
Bruno Barbato Mascot Coordinator Bruno.Barbato@MiamiFC.com
Communications    
Achilles Carmenate Digital Communication Manager Carmenate@MiamiFC.com
Matias Wodner Communication Support Matias.Wodner@MiamiFC.com
Corporate Partnerships    
Juan Rodriguez Director of Corporate Partnerships Juan.Rodriguez@MiamiFC.com
Patricia Cabrera Partnership Marketing Manager Patricia.Cabrera@MiamiFC.com
Carlos Fernandez Corporate Partnership Support Carlos.Fernandez@MiamiFC.com